Home

About ETTC

Upcoming Trips

Just For Laughs

MVP Club Member Services

Charter Proposal

Contact Us

Welcome to the Elite Tour Travel Club your one stop shop for all of your travel needs!

Travel with Us and See The World!

Our 2017/2018 Travel Schedule

Click here for detailed travel schedule

Sunday, June 25, 2017
ETTC's All White Party

Thursday, June 29, 2017
UniverSoul Circus

Saturday, July 1, 2017
Harrah's Philadelphia

Saturday, August 5, 2017
A "Crab Feast" at the Choptank Riverboat

Friday, Aug. 25 - Saturday, Aug. 26, 2017
Dinner Cruise & Show featuring the Stylistics

Saturday, Sept. 9 - Saturday, Sept. 16, 2107
ETTC is going on a Alaskan Cruise

Sunday, Sept. 10, 2017
ETTC presents "Dreamgirls"

Sunday, Sept. 17 - Tuesday, Sept. 19,2016
ANNUAL
“DELAWARE CASINO EXTRAVAGANZA!”

Sunday, October 15 - Friday, October 20, 2017
ETTC is going on a Cruise to the Bahamas

Friday, Nov. 3 - Sunday, Nov. 5, 2017
R&B Weekend in Hershey, PA

Thurs., March 8 - Fri., March 16, 2018
Dubai, UAE

Saturday, March 24, 2108
The Biblical Epic "JESUS"

Mon., June 25 - Thurs., June 28, 2018
ETTC's Family Trip to Kalahari Resort & Convention Center

 

Message To Our Members

Elite Tour Travel Club

 

JUST ANNOUNCED!!!!

 

R&B WEEKEND IN HERSHEY, PA

DINNER CRUISE & SHOW

JOIN THE ELITE TOUR TRAVEL CLUB


Contacts




Featured Article

Maryland tour operator takes matters into
his own hands when he sees a need.


 

Click here to view pictures from Dubai 2017


Traveler of Year and Two Runner Ups

Become an ETTC and MVP Club Member
become a MEMBER

Excitement and Fun Begins When You

   Sensational Giveaways
   Great Trips
   Family Atmosphere
   Outstanding Information and Savings in the area of
  Information Technology, Medical, Financial, Accounting
  and Taxes.
  Also, Q&A support line

Elite Tour Travel Club Membership Application
 


Betts Services
"Finding Solutions to Complicated Problems"

Loan Modification under the Home Affordable Modification Program (HAMP)

Click here for more information!



Copyright © ETTC and MVP Club - All Rights Reserved